Below you’ll find a listing of our faculty, staff, and additional phone numbers.


Name Email Ext. Office
Dr. Karen Nery (Dean) [email protected] 1632 Taylor 230
Dr. Susie Mallard Barnes [email protected] 1642 Taylor 211
Dr. Connie Chester [email protected] 1655 Taylor B-22
Dr. Mary Ellen Durham [email protected] 1656 Taylor B-19A
Dr. Samuel Engel [email protected] 1647 Taylor 203
Dr. Harriet Enzor [email protected] 1633 Taylor B-20
Ms. Martha Faircloth [email protected] 1645 Taylor B-16
Dr. Oney Graham [email protected] 5769 Taylor 225
Dr. Chris Godwin [email protected] 4331 Taylor 224
Dr. Ben Greene [email protected] 4763 Taylor 202
Dr. Ron Kendrick [email protected] 1644 Taylor B-17
Ms. Pam Long [email protected] 1645 Taylor B-16
Dr. Carol Maidon [email protected] 1637 Taylor 225-C
Mr. Dean Olah [email protected] 1715 Taylor 225-B
Dr. Janet Powell [email protected] 1658 Taylor 201
Dr. Lorae Roukema [email protected] 1651 Taylor 207
Dr. Peggy Smith [email protected] 1648 Taylor B-19
Ms. Tomecia Sobers [email protected] 1645 Taylor B-16
Dr. Jutta Street [email protected] 1653 Taylor 204
Dr. Eugene Sumner [email protected] 1650 Taylor 210
Dr. Gary Taylor [email protected] 1649 Taylor 205
Ms. Katherine Van Allen [email protected] 1640 Taylor 206
Dr. John Viehe [email protected] 1645 Taylor B-16


Name Email Ext.


Ranae Strickland - Graduate Admissions/Graduate Programs [email protected] 5515

Taylor 220

Kelly Ashworth - TK20 Unit Administrator [email protected] 1898 Taylor 228
Charity Tart - Administrative Assistant to the Dean/Undergraduate Programs [email protected] 1631 Taylor 230
Irene Rice-Administrative Assistant to the Psychology and Social Work Programs [email protected] 1638 Taylor 209

Additional Numbers

Name Ext. Office
Computer Lab 1654 Taylor 227
Curriculum Center 1595 CMMC